The Florida Orchestra

at Seven Rivers Church

The Florida Orchestra presents

Michael Francis, conductor
Colin Currie, percussion
Reich: Music for Pieces of Wood
Norman: Switch
Mahler: Symphony No. 1, “Titan”
Mahler’s spellbinding Symphony No. 1 is framed by Reich’s Music for Pieces of Wood and Norman’s ridiculously virtuosic percussion concerto Switch, featuring Colin Currie. Michael Francis conducts.

Tickets may be purchased online using PayPal for $25 + a $1 per ticket handling fee. Once processed, tickets will be mailed to the address provided. Tickets purchased online after April 25 will be held for you at the Guest Services Desk in our lobby for pickup the evening of the concert.

Concert Details:

Order Concert Tickets Here:

Be sure to "Submit Ticket Order" above prior to making payment.

Pay For Tickets
Complete your ticket purchase with payment ($25 + a $1 per ticket handling fee per ticket) via PayPal.